LIVRAISON ET RETOURS GRATUITS SUR TOUTES LES COMMANDES.

CONCOURS « SOLDE DE L’APRÈS-NOËL RUDSAK »

RÈGLEMENT DE PARTICIPATION

1. AUCUN ACHAT REQUIS

Le concours « SOLDE DE L’APRÈS-NOËL RUDSAK » est tenu par Rudsak Inc. (les « Organisateurs du concours »). Le concours se déroule sur Instagram du 14 décembre 2020 à 10h00 heure de l’est (« HE ») au 21 décembre 2020 à 17h00 (HE) (la « Durée du concours »).

2. ADMISSIBILITÉ

Ce concours s’adresse à toute personne résidant au Canada ayant atteint l’âge de la majorité dans sa province ou son territoire de résidence et qui est titulaire d’un compte Instagram au moment de sa participation. Sont exclus les employés, représentants et mandataires des Organisateurs du concours, de toute compagnie, société, fiducie ou autre entité juridique contrôlée par ou liée à ceux-ci, de leurs agences de publicité et de promotion, des fournisseurs de matériel et de services liés au présent concours, ainsi que les membres de leur famille immédiate (frères, sœurs, enfants, père, mère), leur conjoint légal ou de fait et toutes les personnes avec lesquelles ces employés, représentants et mandataires sont domiciliés. 

Afin de participer au concours et de pouvoir être notifié dans le cas où vous êtes sélectionné pour un prix, vous devez vous assurer que la messagerie privée de votre compte Instagram vous permet de recevoir des messages de tiers, incluant les Organisateurs du concours et les influenceurs.

3. COMMENT PARTICIPER

Pour participer au concours, pendant la Durée du concours, visitez les pages Instagram de l’un des six Influenceurs Rudsak (@mathieupellerin._ @julieanneho @sasha.mei @noemie.od_officiel) et commentez sous le message du concours avec votre manteau préféré de la collection Rudsak (que vous trouverez sur le site web rudsak.com) et suivre la page Instagram du compte @Rudsak en cliquant sur le bouton “Suivre” de leur page Instagram. Pour une (1) entrée additionnelle au concours, "taguez" un ami en commentaire du post de l’Influenceur en ajoutant la mention @ suivi du nom d’utilisateur de votre ami sur la plateforme. En procédant ainsi, vous représentez avoir lu et accepté le présent règlement et vous déchargez la plateforme Instagram de toute responsabilité à l’égard du concours. Vous obtenez une (1) participation au concours par commentaire valide soumis pendant la Durée du concours.

Restrictions quant au contenu des commentaires. 

Pour être valides, les commentaires ne doivent pas :

  • Être sexuellement explicite ou suggestif, blasphématoire ou pornographique ou contenir de la nudité ;
  • Violent ou dénigrant ;
  • Faire la promotion du racisme, de la haine ou de la violence envers un groupe ou une personne ni la promotion de la discrimination ;
  • Faire la promotion de l’alcool, de drogues, du tabac, des armes à feu (ou l’utilisation de tout ce qui précède), de toute activité qui peut sembler dangereuses ou tout programme ou message politique ;
  • Inappropriée, indécente, offensante, haineuse, diffamatoire ou appuyer toute forme de haine ou de groupe haineux.
  • Diffamatoire, mensongère ou contenir des remarques désobligeantes ;
  • Contenir des renseignements personnels, tels qu’une adresse ou un numéro de téléphone;
  • Contenir de matériel qui viole les droits d’autrui, sauf permission ;
  • Être en violation des conditions d’utilisation d’Instagram, les lignes directrices de la communauté, la politique de confidentialité ou les autres conditions.

En soumettant un commentaire, chaque participant affirme que son commentaire est conforme aux restrictions mentionnées ci-haut et accepte que les Organisateurs du concours et les influenceurs puissent, à leur entière discrétion, supprimer un commentaire et/ou disqualifier un participant. 

4. LIMITE DE PARTICIPATION

Les participants doivent respecter la limite suivante, à défaut de quoi ils seront disqualifiés : utilisation d’un seul compte Instagram par personne.

5. PRIX

Au total, il y a six (6) prix à gagner, soit un (1) prix par influenceur. Chaque prix a une valeur approximative au détail de 750$ et consiste en une (1) Carte-cadeau électronique pouvant être utilisée sur le site Rudsak.com. Limite d’un prix par personne, par résidence.

6. CHANCES DE GAGNER

Les chances qu’une participation soit sélectionnée pour un prix dépendent du nombre de participations admissibles enregistrées durant la Durée du concours pour chacun des influenceurs.

7. TIRAGE

Le tirage au sort aura lieu le 21 décembre 2020 à 18h00 (ET). Il sera effectué par chacun des influenceurs parmi toutes les participations admissibles enregistrées sur leur propre compte Instagram pendant la Durée du concours. Les tirages seront effectués par les influenceurs sous la supervision de l’agence Made in 31 rue Saint-Viateur Est, Suite 101, Montréal, QC H2T 1X3

8. ATTRIBUTION DES PRIX

Afin d’être déclaré gagnant et de recevoir son prix, tout participant sélectionné pour un prix doit : 

8.1. être joint par messagerie privée de son compte Instagram par un influenceur dans les deux (2) jours ouvrables suivant la date du tirage;

8.2. répondre correctement, sans aide d’aucune sorte, mécanique, électronique ou autre, à une question réglementaire d’habileté mathématique tel que demandé par les Organisateurs du concours ;

8.3. remplir et signer le formulaire de déclaration et d’exonération qui lui sera transmis par courriel ou télécopieur par les Organisateurs du concours à l’effet qu’il a respecté toutes les conditions prévues au présent règlement (le « Formulaire de déclaration ») et le leur retourner par courriel ou télécopieur afin qu’ils le reçoivent dans les deux (2) jours ouvrables suivant sa réception;

8.4. indiquer dans le Formulaire de déclaration leur nom complet, leur adresse postale complète et leur adresse courriel afin que les Organisateurs du concours leur transmettent le prix.

8.5. sur demande et en temps opportun, fournir une pièce d’identité avec photographie.

9. À défaut de respecter l’une des conditions mentionnées au présent règlement ou d’accepter son prix, le participant sélectionné sera disqualifié. Dans un tel cas, les Organisateurs du concours se réservent le droit d’effectuer un nouveau tirage pour attribuer ce prix, le nouveau participant sélectionné étant soumis aux mêmes conditions.

10. Les prix seront livrés aux gagnants à l’adresse soumise au cours des quatre (4) à six (6) semaines suivant la réception du Formulaire de déclaration. 

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES

11. Vérification. Les documents permettant la participation au concours et les Formulaires de déclaration sont sujets à vérification par les Organisateurs du concours. Tout document qui est, selon le cas, incomplet, illisible, mutilé, frauduleux, enregistré ou transmis en retard, comportant une adresse courriel ou un numéro de téléphone invalide, ne comportant pas la bonne réponse à la question d’ordre mathématique ou autrement non conforme, pourra être rejeté et ne donnera pas droit, selon le cas, à une inscription ou au prix.

12. Disqualification. Les Organisateurs du concours se réservent le droit de disqualifier une personne ou d’annuler une ou plusieurs inscriptions d’une personne si elle participe ou tente de participer au présent concours en utilisant un moyen contraire au présent règlement ou de nature à être inéquitable envers les autres participants (p. ex. : inscriptions au-delà de la limite permise). Cette personne pourrait être livrée aux autorités judiciaires compétentes.

13. Déroulement du concours. Toute tentative visant à saboter le déroulement légitime du concours constitue une violation des lois civiles et criminelles. Si de telles tentatives étaient menées, les Organisateurs du concours se réservent le droit de rejeter les inscriptions du participant et d’obtenir réparation en vertu de la loi.

14. Acceptation du prix. Les prix devront être acceptés tels qu’ils sont décrits au présent règlement et ne pourront en aucun cas être en totalité ou en partie transférés à une autre personne, échangés pour un autre prix ou contre de l’argent, sous réserve de ce qui est prévu au paragraphe suivant.

15. Substitution du prix. Dans l’éventualité où il était impossible, difficile et/ou plus onéreux pour les Organisateurs du concours d’attribuer un prix (ou une partie du prix) tel qu’il est décrit au présent règlement, ils se réservent le droit d’attribuer un prix (ou une partie du prix) de même nature et de valeur équivalente ou, à leur entière discrétion, la valeur monétaire du prix (ou une partie du prix) indiquée au présent règlement.

16. Limitation de responsabilité : utilisation du prix. En participant à ce concours, tout participant dégage de toute responsabilité les Organisateurs du concours, toute entreprise, société, fiducie ou autre entité juridique contrôlée par ou liée à ceux-ci, leurs agences de publicité et de promotion, leurs employés, représentants et mandataires (les « Bénéficiaires ») de tout dommage qu’il pourrait subir en raison de l’acceptation ou de l’utilisation de son prix.

17. Fonctionnement d’Instagram. Les Organisateurs du concours ne garantissent d’aucune façon que la plateforme Instagram sera accessible ou fonctionnelle et sans interruption pendant la Durée du concours ou qu’elle sera exempte de toute erreur.

18. Limite de responsabilité : fonctionnement du concours. Les Bénéficiaires se dégagent de toute responsabilité relativement au mauvais fonctionnement de la plateforme Instagram, de toute composante informatique, de tout logiciel ou de toute ligne de communication, relativement à la perte ou à l’absence de communication réseau ou relativement à toute transmission défaillante, incomplète, incompréhensible ou effacée par tout ordinateur ou tout réseau et qui peut limiter pour toute personne la possibilité de participer au concours ou l’en empêcher. Les Bénéficiaires se dégagent aussi de toute responsabilité pour tout dommage ou toute perte pouvant être causé, directement ou indirectement, en tout ou en partie, par le téléchargement de toute page Internet ou de tout logiciel ou autre et par la transmission de toute information visant la participation au concours.

19. Modification du concours. Les Organisateurs du concours se réservent le droit, à leur entière discrétion, d’annuler, de terminer, de modifier ou de suspendre, en tout ou en partie, le présent concours dans l’éventualité où il se manifeste un événement ou toute intervention humaine pouvant altérer ou influencer l’administration, la sécurité, l’impartialité ou le déroulement du concours comme prévu dans le présent règlement, et ce, sous réserve de l’approbation de la Régie des alcools des courses et des jeux du Québec, si requise.

20. Fin de la participation au concours. Dans l’éventualité où le système informatique ne fonctionnait pas comme prévu pendant la Durée du concours, et ce, pour quelque raison que ce soit, ou si la participation au concours devait prendre fin en totalité ou en partie avant la date de fin d’une période de concours ou de la Durée du concours prévue au présent règlement, l’attribution des prix non encore remis pourra être effectuée au hasard parmi les inscriptions dûment enregistrées pendant la période de concours ou la Durée du concours, selon le cas, ou jusqu’à la date de l’événement ayant mis fin à la participation.

21. Limite de prix. Dans tous les cas, les Organisateurs du concours ne pourront être tenus d’attribuer plus de prix ou d’attribuer un prix autrement que conformément au présent règlement.

22. Limite de responsabilité : participation au concours. En participant ou en tentant de participer au présent concours, toute personne dégage de toute responsabilité les Bénéficiaires de tout dommage qu’elle pourrait subir en raison de sa participation ou tentative de participation au concours. 

23. Autorisation. Tout gagnant d’un prix autorise les Organisateurs du concours et leurs représentants à utiliser, si requis, ses nom, photographie, image, voix, lieu de résidence et/ou déclaration relative au prix à des fins publicitaires, et ce, sans aucune forme de rémunération.

24. Communication avec les participants. Aucune communication ou correspondance ne sera échangée avec les participants dans le cadre du présent concours autrement que conformément au présent règlement ou à l’initiative des Organisateurs du concours. 

25. Renseignements personnels. Les renseignements personnels recueillis auprès des participants sur eux-mêmes dans le cadre de ce concours seront seulement utilisés pour l’administration de ce concours et pour l’envoi de la carte-cadeau, le cas échéant. Aucune communication, commerciale ou autre, non liée à ce concours ne sera envoyée au participant, à moins qu’il n’y ait autrement consenti.

26. Propriété. Les Formulaires de déclaration sont la propriété des Organisateurs du concours et ne seront en aucun cas retournés aux participants.

27. Identification du participant. Aux fins du présent règlement, le participant est la personne qui est le titulaire autorisé du compte Instagram utilisé pour participer au concours; c’est à cette personne que le prix sera remis si elle est déclarée gagnante.

28. Décision des organisateurs du concours. Toute décision des Organisateurs du concours ou de leurs représentants relative au présent concours est finale et sans appel, sous réserve de toute décision de la Régie des alcools, des courses et des jeux du Québec, en relation avec toute question relevant de sa compétence.

29. Différend. Pour les résidents du Québec, un différend quant à l’organisation ou à la conduite d’un concours publicitaire peut être soumis à la Régie des alcools, des courses et des jeux afin qu’il soit tranché. Un différend quant à l’attribution du prix peut être soumis à la Régie uniquement aux fins d’une intervention pour tenter de le régler.

30. Divisibilité des paragraphes. Si un paragraphe de ce règlement est déclaré ou jugé illégal, inexécutable ou nul par une cour compétente, alors ce paragraphe sera considéré comme étant nul, mais tous les autres paragraphes qui ne sont pas touchés seront appliqués dans les limites permises par la loi.

31. Langue. En cas de divergence entre la version française et la version anglaise du présent règlement, dans l’éventualité où une version anglaise est disponible, la version française prévaudra.

32. Genre. L’utilisation du seul genre masculin dans ce document ne vise qu’à alléger le texte et se fait sans discrimination.

33. Plateforme de médias sociaux. Le présent concours n’est associé à, géré ou sponsorisé par aucune plate-forme de médias sociaux, incluant la plateforme Instagram. Toute question, toute plainte ou tout commentaire concernant le concours doit être soumis aux organisateurs du concours et non à une plateforme de médias sociaux. Toute plateforme de médias sociaux utilisée par le participant dans le cadre de la participation à ce concours ainsi que l’ensemble de ses sociétés affiliées, administrateurs, dirigeants, agents et employés ne sont pas responsables de toute réclamation découlant de, ou en relation avec, l’organisation de ce concours. Toutefois, en participant à ce concours et effectuant un partage sur une plateforme de médias sociaux, tout participant s’engage à respecter les conditions et modalités d’utilisation, contrats, autres politiques et/ou lignes directrices régissant cette plateforme et dégage les Bénéficiaires de tout dommage qu’il pourrait subir en raison de l’utilisation de cette plateforme.

Login
Cart 

RUDSAK BOXING DAY CONTEST

CONTEST RULES

1. NO PURCHASE NECESSARY

No purchase required. The “Rudsak Boxing Day” Contest is held by Rudsak Canada Inc. (the “Contest Organizers”). The Contest runs on Instagram from December 14, 2020 at 10:00 a.m. Eastern Time (“ET”) to December 21, 2020 at 5:00 p.m. (ET) (the “Contest Period”).

2. ELIGIBILITY

The Contest is open to residents of Canada who have reached the age of majority in their province or territory of residence and have a registered Instagram account at time of entry. Employees, representatives and mandataries of the Contest Organizers, of any company, corporation, trust or other legal entity controlled or affiliated to them, their advertising and promotional agencies, suppliers of material and services related to this Contest, and members of their immediate family (brothers, sisters, children, father, mother), their legal or common-law spouse and any individual with whom such employees, representatives and mandataries reside are not eligible.

To enter the Contest and in order to be notified in case you are selected for a prize, you must ensure that the private messaging functionality of your Instagram account allows you to receive messages from third parties, including the Contest Organizers and the influencers.

3. HOW TO ENTER

To enter the Contest, visit the Rudsak Influencers’ Instagram pages (@mathieupellerin._ @julieanneho @sasha.mei @noemie.od_officiel) and comment under the Contest post with your favourite piece from the Rudsak outerwear collection (which can be found at www.rudsak.com) and follow the account @Rudsak on Instagram  during the Contest Period. For one (1) extra entry in the contest, you can tag a friend by commenting on the Influencer post and adding your friend Instagram handle (@ + Instagram username). By proceeding as aforementioned, you represent that you have read and accepted these Contest rules and you release the Instagram platform from all liability with respect to this Contest. One (1) entry into the Contest per valid comment submitted during the Contest Period.

To be valid, comments must not:

  • Be sexually explicit or suggestive, profane or pornographic, or contain nudity;
  • violent or derogatory;
  • promote racism, violence, hatred or harm against any group or individual, or promote discrimination;
  • promote alcohol, drugs, tobacco, firearms/weapons (or the use of any of the foregoing), any activities that may appear unsafe or dangerous, or any particular political agenda or message;
  • inappropriate, indecent, obscene, offensive, hateful, defamatory or endorse any form of hate or hate group;
  • defame, misrepresent or contain disparaging remarks;
  • contain material that violate third parties rights without permission;
  • contain personal identification, such as personal names or street addresses;
  • be in violation of Instagram’s Terms of Use, Community Guidelines, Privacy Policy, or other conditions.

4. ENTRY LIMIT. Entrants must respect the following limit otherwise they may be disqualified: Use of only one Instagram account per person.

5. PRIZE

In total, there are 6 (6) prizes to be won, so one (1) prize per influencer. Each prize has an approximate retail value of $750 and consists of a one (1) Rudsak Virtual Gift card redeemable at Rudsak.com. Limit of one prize per person, per residence.

6. ODDS OF WINNING. The odds of an entry being selected for a prize depend on the number of eligible entries registered during the corresponding Contest Period per influencer.

7. DRAW

The draws will be held at 12 p.m. (ET) on December 21, 2020. They will be done by each  influencer among all eligible entries registered (on their own Instagram account) during the Contest Period. The draws will be done by the influencers under the supervision of Made In Agency 31 Saint-Viateur street East, Suite 101, Montréal, QC H2T 1X3

8. AWARDING OF PRIZES

To be declared a winner, an entrant selected for a prize must:

8.1 Be reached by private messaging on his/her Instagram account by one of the influencers within two (2) business days of the draw ;

8.2 Correctly answer, without any help, mechanical, electronic or otherwise, a mathematical skill testing question as requested by the Contest Organizers;

8.3 Fill out and sign the exoneration and declaration form that the Contest Organizers will send by email or fax to the effect that he/she has fulfilled all the requirements of these Contest Rules (the “Declaration Form”), and return it by email or fax to the Contest Organizers for them to receive it within two (2) business days of its receipt;

8.4 Provide the Contest Organizers with his/her full name and complete mailing address as well as email address for delivery of the prize;

8.5 Upon request and in a timely manner, provide an identification card with photograph.

9. Failure to comply with one of the conditions mentioned in these Contest Rules or to accept the prize will cause the selected entrant to be disqualified. In such a case, the Contest Organizers may proceed, at their sole discretion, with a new draw to award the prize; the new selected entrant being subject to disqualification as per the above.

10. The prize will be delivered to the address submitted by the winners within four (4) to six (6) weeks following the receipt of the Declaration Form.

GENERAL CONDITIONS

11. Verification. All documents allowing entry into the Contest and the declaration forms are subject to verification by the Contest Organizers. Any document which is, as the case may be, incomplete, illegible, mutilated, fraudulent, registered or submitted late, bearing an invalid email address or phone number, not bearing the correct answer to the mathematical skill-testing question or otherwise noncompliant shall be rejected and will not entitled to an entry or to a prize, as the case may be.

12. Disqualification. The Contest Organizers reserve the right to disqualify a person or to cancel one or several entries of a person who enters or tries to enter this Contest by using methods that do not comply with these Contest Rules or that are unfair to other entrants (e.g. entries exceeding the authorized limit).

13. Conduct of the Contest. Any attempt to deliberately sabotage the legitimate conduct of this Contest constitutes a violation of civil and criminal laws. Should there be any such attempts, the Contest Organizers reserve the right to reject the entrant’s entries and obtain legal or equitable relief under applicable laws.

14. Acceptance of a Prize. Prizes must be accepted as described in these Contest Rules and may not, in any case, be in whole or in part transferred to another person, replaced by another prize or exchanged for cash, except as provided in the portion below.

15. Prize Substitution. In the event where it would be impossible, difficult and/or more costly for the Contest Organizers to award a prize (or a portion thereof) as described in these Contest Rules, they reserve the right to award a prize (or portion thereof) of the same kind and of equal value or, at their sole discretion, the cash value of a prize (or portion thereof) as indicated in the Contest Rules.

16. Liability limit: use of the prize. By entering the Contest, any entrant selected for a prize releases and holds harmless the Contest Organizers, any company, corporation, trust or other legal entity controlled by or affiliated to them, their advertising and promotional agencies, their employees, representatives and mandataries (the “Released Parties”) from and against any damage resulting from the acceptance or use of the prize, including, without limitation.

17. Instagram. The Contest Organizers do not warrant that access to or use of the Instagram application will be uninterrupted during the Contest Period or error-free.

18. Liability limit: conduct of the Contest. The Released Parties disclaim all liability for any of the following that may limit or prevent any entrant from entering the Contest: malfunctioning of the Instagram platform, any computer component, software or communications lines; loss or lack of a communications network; or any transmission that is faulty or incomplete, incomprehensible or erased by any computer or network. The Released Parties also disclaim all liability for any damages or loss that may be caused, directly or indirectly, in whole or in part, by the downloading of any web page or software or by the transmission of any information related to participation in the Contest.

19. Contest modification. The Contest Organizers reserve the right, at their sole discretion, to cancel, terminate, modify or suspend this Contest in whole or in part, should human intervention or an event take place that could alter or affect the administration, security, impartiality or conduct of the Contest as provided in these Contest Rules, subject to approval by the Régie des alcools, des courses et des jeux du Québec, if required.

20. Termination of Participation in the Contest. In the event that the computer system does not work as intended during the Contest Period for whatever reason or if participation in the Contest must be terminated in whole or in part before the Contest Period as provided in these Contest Rules, the Contest Organizers may, at their sole discretion, proceed with the draw among the entries duly registered during the Contest Period or up to the date of the event ending participation in the Contest to award the remaining prizes.

21. Prize limit. In no event shall the Contest Organizers be required to award more prizes than indicated in these Contest Rules or to award a prize otherwise than in compliance with these Contest Rules.

22. Liability limit: entry in Contest. Persons who enter or try to enter this Contest release the Released Parties from any liability for damage these said persons may incur as a result of their entry or their attempt to enter the Contest.

23. Authorization. Any entrant selected for a prize authorizes the Contest Organizers and their representatives to use, if required, his/her name, photo, likeness, voice, place of residence and/or statement regarding a prize for publicity purposes, without any form of compensation.

24. Communication with entrants. No communication or correspondence related to this Contest shall be exchanged with entrants except as provided for in these Contest Rules or at the participants’ initiative.

25. Personal information. The personal information provided by the entrants about themselves for the purposes of the Contest will only be used by the Contest Organizers to administer the Contest. No commercial or other communications unrelated to the Contest will be sent to entrants, unless they have otherwise agreed to receive such communications.

26. Property. Declaration Forms are the property of the Contest Organizers and shall not in any case be returned to entrants.

27. Entrant Identification. For the purpose of these Contest Rules, the entrant is the person whose is the authorized holder of the Instagram account used to participate in the Contest; it is to this person the prize will be awarded if he/she is declared a winner.

28. Contest Organizers’ decision. Any decision by the Contest Organizers or their representatives regarding this Contest is final and without appeal, subject to a ruling by the Régie des alcools, des courses et des jeux du Québec on any issue under its jurisdiction.

29. Litigation. For Quebec residents, any litigation respecting the conduct or organisation of a publicity contest may be submitted to the Régie des alcools, des courses et des jeux du Québec for a ruling. Any litigation respecting the awarding of a prize may be submitted to the Régie for the purpose of helping the parties reach a settlement.

30. Unenforceability. If a section of these rules is declared or deemed illegal, unenforceable or invalid by a competent court, that section shall be considered invalid, but all unaffected sections shall be applied within the limits of the law.

31. Language. In case of a discrepancy between the French version and the English version of these Contest Rules, in the event that a French version is available, the French version shall take precedence.

32. Social Media Platforms. This Contest is not associated with, managed or sponsored by any social media platform, including Instagram. Any question, comment or complaint regarding the Contest must be directed to the Contest Organizers and not to Instagram. Instagram and all its affiliates, directors, officers, agents and employees are not liable for any claims arising out of or in connection with the organization of this Contest. By participating in this Contest, each entrant agrees to abide by the terms and conditions of use, contracts, other policies and/or guidelines governing the social media platform and releases the Released Parties from and against any damage that could arise from the use of this platform.